Pursuant to Section 15-1-110, Wyoming Statutes Annotated, 2021 Edition, as amended the following Salaries of the Town of Moorcroft Employees are hereby published:

<u>POSITION</u>	FY BASE SALARY	OVERTIME	<u>NAME</u>
Mayor	\$3692.32		Clell Claar
Mayor/Council Member	\$4326.93		Ben Glenn
Council Member	\$4050.00		Dale Petersen
Council Member	\$1200.00		Dusty Petz
Council Member	\$4350.00		Austin Smith
Council Member	\$3150.00		Paul Smoot
Municipal Judge	\$4200.00		Bruce Brown
Chief of Police	\$58905.60	\$14,426.52	William Bryant
Clerk Treasurer	\$58905.60	\$ 5394.66	Cheryl Schneider
Public Works Director	\$58905.60	\$ 7922.52	Cory Allison
Police Officer	\$37924.50	\$ 4662.00	Nick Curley
Police Officer	\$31824.00	\$ 5,641.40	Vede Miller*
Police Officer	\$ 4353.92		Douglas Lundborg*
Police/Court Clerk	\$34588.05	\$ 615.03	Jesse Connally
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer	\$31338.50	\$ 1397.08	Jodi Clark
PTF Office Clerk	\$ 264.00		Peggy Fraser*
PW Maintenance	\$42913.14	\$ 4011.91	Scott Green
PW Maintenance	\$39555.54	\$ 4175.22	Cody Amende
PW Maintenance	\$37648.49	\$ 5135.96	Dave Elliott
PW Maintenance	\$31133.00	\$ 5705.70	Willard Gantz*
PW Summer Maintenance	\$ 2640.00		Rowdy Pfeil*

All salaries are listed are actual annual wages of all full time employees, part time employees, elected officials, and seasonal employees including overtime paid and on call time through the fiscal year ending June 30^{th} , 2022 and not including any fringe benefits, such as health insurance, life insurance, or pension plans paid by the Town.

Cheryl Schneider, Clerk Treasurer Town of Moorcroft

Publish July 28th, 2022

^{*}Employees that did not work a complete fiscal year.